No Hard Drives Were Harmed in the Making of this Picture

Losing electronic data is one of the scariest things that can happen to business or personal data in my opinion. See the post on hard drives linked below for further information. I learnt a few lessons to add to my arsenal! Hope you learn some too.

On another note, some of you may recall one of my previous blogs (Kick up the backside conference) where I described a conference I attended and learnt some serious lessons about business.

That Australian business mentor – Wilson Luna – is back in the UK on 8th and 9th Sept for another Free bootcamp session for those who are serious about business.

Two easy steps to book yourself a FREE place …

1. Go to http://www.wilsonluna.com

2. Enter ticket code UK007 on the registration form when you book your seat.

Enjoy!

No Hard Drives Were Harmed in the Making of this Picture.

This entry was posted in Business Development, Challenges, Continuous Professional Development, Networking, Technology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment